Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

Schedule IV
Uttar Pradesh

Name of the Act The absorbed areas
1 2
1. The Indian Power Alcohol Act, 1948 (XXII of 1948). Jaunsar Bawar Parganas in Dehra Dun District and the areas of south of Kaimpur range in the Mirzapur District.
2. The Employees State Insurance Act, 1948 (XXXIV of 1948).

Bare Acts Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys