Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library

The Schedules
[See Sections 2 and 3]

Schedule I

Name of the Act

The absorbed areas

The Requisitioned Land (Apportionment of Compensation) Act 1949, (L1 of 1949)

1. Hazaribagh and Manbhum Districts.
2. Sadar Sub-Division of the Palamau District.
3. Dhalbhum Sub-Division of the Singhbhum District.
4. Godda and Deoghar Sub-Divisions of the Santal Parganas District.

Bare Acts Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys