Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library
Search Colleges
Course Name:

Add Colleges

Sawaal Jawaab
Have a Sawaal? Ask

Search Questions

Law College Events and News


Law School Admission Test (LSAT) 2018 - India

Law School Admission Test (LSAT) is a standardized test of reading and verbal reasoning skills designed by the USA based Law Schools Admission Council (LSAC) for use by law schools in India. It is developed by testing professionals with advanced degrees in English, Linguistics, Logic and Psychometrics.

Examination Date: LSAT-India 2018 is scheduled to be held on 20th May, 2018


  • Candidates need to register online for the LSAT-India at the website
  • Online Registration period: 4th October, 2017 to 4th May, 2018
  • Candidates can register for LSAT-India by paying the LSAT-India registration fee of Rs. 3800/-, payable by credit card / debit card only. For the last date of payments receipt, candidates are advised to check "Important dates" for details. Registration fee will be accepted only through VISA and MasterCard credit cards / debit cards, issued in India.
  • Registration completion and payment acceptance confirmation will be sent by electronic mail only. Pearson VUE shall not be held responsible for non-receipt of confirmation e-mails due to incorrect e-mail addresses being entered by the applicant or due to any technical problems.

Registration Fee: Rs. 3800/-

Note: The fee can be paid online only through credit/debit cards.

Testing Locations:
The LSAT-India 2018 test will be conducted in the following cities:

  • North: Chandigarh, Delhi (NCR), Jaipur, Lucknow, Dehradun
  • South: Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi
  • East: Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Raipur, Ranchi, Guwahati, Patna
  • West: Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Mumbai, Nagpur, Indore

Important Dates:

Registration Window (Online Payments):

4th October, 2017 - 4th May, 2018

Date of Admit Card Release:

5th - 19th May, 2018

Test Date for LSAT-India 2018

20th May, 2018

Associated Colleges:

  • Adamas University
  • Alliance School of Law, Alliance University
  • Altius Institute of Universal Studies
  • Amity University, Manesar
  • Asian Law College (ALC)
  • Auro University School of Law, Aurora
  • Aurora's Legal Science Institute, Nalgonda
  • Azim Premji University
  • B.N. Law College
  • B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Law
  • BMS College of Law
  • C.M.R. Law School
  • Central India College of Law
  • Chanakya Law College
  • Chotanagpur Law College
  • College of Legal Studies (UPES)
  • Disha Law College
  • Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
  • Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies (DILS)
  • Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  • Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  • Faculty of Law, SGT University
  • Faculty of Law, SRM University
  • Faculty of Law,ICFAI University
  • G.H. Raisoni Law School
  • GD Goenka University School of Law, Gurgaon
  • Geeta Institute of Law
  • Glocal University's Glocal Law School
  • Haldia Law College
  • IFIM Law College
  • IIMT-Greater Noida
  • IMS Unison University
  • Indore Institute of Law
  • Institute of Law & Research
  • Institute of Law / AISECT University Bhopal (M.P)
  • Institute of Management Studies
  • Jagan Nath University
  • Jagan Nath University
  • Jai Hind Defence College of Law
  • Jaipur School of Law
  • Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University
  • JECRC University
  • JSS Law College
  • K.R. Mangalam University
  • KLE B V Bellad Law College
  • KLE Society's Law College
  • KLE's GK Law college
  • LJ School of Law
  • Lovely Professional University
  • M A B Institue of Juridical Science
  • M.L. & G.E. Society's Manikchand Pahade Law College
  • MATS Law School
  • Midnapore Law College
  • N A Global Law School
  • NCU Law School
  • NIMS Law School
  • NIMT Institute of Method & Law
  • NMIMS School of Law
  • O.P. Jindal Global University
  • Parul Institute of Law
  • R N Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice
  • Raffles School of Law, Raffles University
  • Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law
  • REVA University
  • RNBGU School of Law
  • Royal College of Law
  • Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law
  • Saveetha College of Law
  • School of Law, Ansal University
  • School of Law, Galgotias University
  • School of Law, Gitam University
  • School of Law, Jagran Lakecity University
  • School of Law, Noida International School
  • School of Law, Sharda University
  • Shri Swami Dayal Bhatnagar Law College
  • Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law
  • Siddhartha Law College
  • Smt. Kamlaben Ghambirchand Shah Law School
  • Tagore Public Law College
  • The ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education
  • Vaikunta Baliga College of Law
  • VIT Law School

Pearson VUE
C/o. Greenclouds
6708, DLF Phase - IV
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122002
Phone: +91- 8018346734

rss feed img

Law College Events and News Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys