Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library
Search Colleges
Course Name:

Add Colleges

Sawaal Jawaab
Have a Sawaal? Ask

Search Questions

Law College Events and News


5th M.K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition 2015

Karnatak Law Society's Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi is pleased to host the 5th M. K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition

Date: 13th - 15th March, 2015
Venue: Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Tilakwadi, Belagavi, Karnataka - 590006

Law Schools/Colleges/Institutes/Universities recognized by the Bar Council of India are eligible to participate in the 5th M. K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition, 2015. The participants should currently be pursuing their Bachelor's Degree in Law i.e., Three-Year or Five -Year Law Courses and must have studied Constitutional Law Paper in their course. Students studying in initial semesters who have not yet studied Constitutional Law as one of the subjects are not eligible.

Team Composition:
Each team shall comprise of two Mooters and may also have a Researcher.

The Participating teams shall duly fill the Registration Form provided and send it along with the Registration Fee of Rs. 1500/-, which is not refundable. However, when an application is notaccepted, the Registration Fee will be refunded. The Registration fee shall be sent through Demand Draft drawn in favor of "Principal, R.L. Law College, Belagavi" Payable at Belagavi.

The last date for submitting the Registration Form with fee is 30th January, 2015. Spot registration will not be entertained. However, the Chairman, Moot Court Committee shall have discretion to entertain late application. The first 28 teams duly registered will be considered.

Each team shall be allotted a Team Code on the receipt of Registration Fee and Form.

Outstation participants will be provided accommodation for the duration of the competition. Only the registered three member's team shall be provided accommodation. Any extra member shall make his/her own arrangement for the same.

Shri D. Prasannakumar,
Chairperson, Moot Court Committee
Phone: +91-9986041494

Mr. Akshay Katti
General Secretary, Moot Court Committee
Phone: +91-8095870500

Mr. Anand Astekar
Moot Secretary
Phone: +91-7204928971

Raja Lakhamgouda Law College,
Tilakwadi, Belagavi,
Karnataka - 590006
Phone: 0831-2405501

Download Moot Problem, Rules, Regitration Form

rss feed img

Law College Events and News Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys