Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library
Search Colleges
Course Name:

Add Colleges

Sawaal Jawaab
Have a Sawaal? Ask

Search Questions

Law College Events and News


List of Colleges participating in Law School Admission Test (LSAT) India 2012

The candidates' scores for LSAT - India 2012, will be sent to the following institutions. However, candidates should note that they need to meet the eligibility criteria as laid by the each of the respective colleges for their respective programs. Candidates are advised to check the respective College sites for information on eligibility criteria and programs offered.

  • Central India College of Law, Godhani - Nagpur
    (Affliated to RTM, Nagpur University)

  • College of Legal Studies
    (UPES, Dehradun)

  • Faculty of Law
    (A constituent of ICFAI University)

  • Jindal Global Law School - Sonipat (Haryana)
    (Affiliated to Jindal Global University)

  • JSS Law College - Mysore
    (Autonomous under Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)

  • K.L.E. Society's Law College
    Bangalore (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)

  • MATS Law School, MATS University
    Raipur (MATS University)

  • Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law (RGSOIPL) - 3 yr LL.B.
    (IIT Kharagpur)

  • Saveetha School of Law
    (Affiliated to Saveetha University)

In addition to the above mentioned list of Colleges, LSAT-India 2012 scores are also accepted by the following list of institutes.

  • Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies - Durgapur
    Affiliated to University of Burdwan)

  • Dr. Milind Yerne College of Law - Bhandara

  • Haldia Law College - Midnapore
    (Affiliated to the Vidyasagar University)

  • IMS Law College - Dehradun
    (Affiliated to HNB Garhwal University)

  • Institute of Law and Research - Faridabad
    (Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak)

  • Jagan Nath University, Law Faculty - Jaipur
    (Affiliated to Jagan Nath University)

  • Jai Hind Defence College of Law
    (Affiliated to Barkatullah University)

  • Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law
    (Affiliated to Swami Vivekananda Subharti University)

  • Siddhartha Law College
    (Affiliated to Uttarkhand Technical University)

  • Tagore Institute of Law - Jaipur
    (Affiliated to University of Rajasthan)

  • Vaikunta Baliga College of Law - Udupi

rss feed img

Law College Events and News Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
Powered and driven by Neosys Inc