Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library
Search Colleges
Course Name:

Add Colleges

Sawaal Jawaab
Have a Sawaal? Ask

Search Questions

Law College Events and News


2nd M.K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition

KLS's Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belgaum will be hosting the 2nd M. K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition from 9th to 11th March, 2012.

Law schools/Colleges/Institutes/Universities, recognized by the Bar Council of India, are eligible to participate in the M.K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition, 2012. The participants should currently be pursuing their Bachelor's degree in law i.e., Three Year or Five Year Law Courses.

Team Composition:
Each team shall comprise of three members, two Mooters and a Researcher.

The last date for submitting the registration form with fee shall be 31st December, 2011. The first 28 teams duly registered will be considered.

Clarifications with respect to the moot proposition or rules, if any, can be resolved by mailing to

Prof. A.P. Parab
Faculty Incharge
Phone: 0831-2405501

Miss Harshita Kulkarni
Moot Secretary
Phone: 9538646592

Mr. Apoorva Somannavar
Phone: 9008959882

Raja Lakhamgouda Law College
Tilakwadi, Belgaum - 590006, Karnataka
Phone: 0831-2405501

Download Invitation, Brochure, Moot Problem, Rules, Registration Form

rss feed img

Law College Events and News Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys