Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library
Search Colleges
Course Name:

Add Colleges

Sawaal Jawaab
Have a Sawaal? Ask

Search Questions

Law College Events and News


Law School Admission Test (LSAT) 2020 - India

Law School Admission Test (LSAT) is a standardized test of reading and verbal reasoning skills designed by the USA based Law Schools Admission Council (LSAC) for use by law schools in India.

LSAT 2020 is a national level entrance test which will be conducted by Pearson VUE. More than 85 law schools accept LSAT 2020 score.

Examination Date:
LSAT-India 2020 is scheduled to be held on 19th July, 2020


  • Candidates need to register online for the LSAT-India at the website:
  • Candidates can register for LSAT-India by paying the LSAT-India registration fee of Rs. 3800/-, payable by Credit Card / Debit Card only. For the last date of payments receipt, candidates are advised to check "Important dates" for details. Registration fee will be accepted only through VISA and MasterCard Credit Cards / Debit Cards, issued in India.
  • Registration completion and payment acceptance confirmation will be sent by electronic mail only. Pearson VUE shall not be held responsible for non-receipt of confirmation e-mails due to incorrect e-mail addresses being entered by the applicant or due to any technical problems.

Registration Fee: Rs. 3800/-

Registration Form:

Testing Locations:
The LSAT-India 2020 test will be conducted in the following cities:

  • North: Chandigarh, Delhi (NCR), Jaipur, Lucknow, Dehradun, Jammu, Varanasi
  • South: Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Vijayawada
  • East: Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Raipur, Ranchi, Guwahati, Patna
  • West: Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Mumbai, Nagpur, Indore, Indore

Important Dates:

Registration opens: 6th December, 2019
Registration closes: 5th July, 2020
Date of Admit Card Release: To be notified
LSAT India 2020 entrance exam: 19th July, 2020

LSAT-India 2020 associated Law Shcools:

  • Jindal Global Law School, O.P. Jindal Global University, Sonipat
  • Kirit P. Mehta School of Law, SVKM's NMIMS, Mumbai
  • Kalinga University, Raipur
  • Alliance School of Law, Alliance University, Bengaluru
  • School of Law, G D Goenka University, Gurugram
  • IFIM Law School, Bengaluru
  • ISBR Law College, Bengaluru
  • Bennett University (Times of India Group), Greater Noida
  • VIT School of Law, VIT University, Chennai
  • School of Law, Lovely Professional University, Phagwara
  • Amity Law School, Manesar, Gurugram
  • UPES School of Law, Dehradun
  • ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI University, Dehradun
  • ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Sikkim
  • ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Jaipur
  • ICFAI Law School, ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad
  • KLE Society's Law College, Bengaluru
  • Faculty of Law, PES University, Bengaluru
  • School of Law, Auro University, Surat
  • Azim Premji University, Bengaluru
  • Jaipur School of Law, Jaipur
  • School of Law, JECRC University, Jaipur
  • Saveetha School of Law, Chennai
  • N.A. Global Law School, Bengaluru
  • School of Law, Presidency University, Bengaluru
  • Siddhartha Law College, Dehradun
  • School of Law, GITAM University, Visakhapatnam
  • School of Law, Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
  • Sardar Patel Subharti College of Law, Subharti University, Meerut
  • Indore Institute of Law, Indore
  • Faculty of Law, Marwadi University, Rajkot
  • Haldia Law College, Haldia, West Bengal
  • Chotanagpur Law College, Ranchi
  • School of Legal Studies, Reva University, Bengaluru
  • Department of Law, Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal
  • School of Law, RNB Global University, Bikaner
  • JSS Law College, Mysore
  • School of Law, Raffles University, Alwar
  • School of Law, Sharda University, Greater Noida
  • School of Law, Galgotias University, Greater Noida
  • School of Law, The Northcap University, Gurugram
  • School of Law, Ansal University, Gurugram
  • School of Law, SRM University, Sonipat
  • IIMT College of Law, Greater Noida
  • School of Law & Justice, Adamas University, Kolkata
  • B.M.S College of Law, Bengaluru
  • School of Legal Studies, CMR University, Bengaluru
  • Faculty of Law, SGT University, Gurugram
  • Jai Hind Defence College of Law, Ayodhya Nagar, Bhopal
  • School of Law & Legal Affairs, Noida International University, Gautam Budh Nagar
  • MATS Law School, MATS University, Raipur
  • Asian Law College, Noida
  • B.N. Law College
  • B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Law
  • Parul Institute of Law
  • Central India College of Law
  • Faculty of Law, ICFAI University
  • M.L. & G.E. Society's Manikchand Pahade Law College
  • K.R. Mangalam University
  • G.H. Raisoni Law School
  • Lovely Professional University
  • NCU Law School
  • Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law
  • Raffles School of Law, Raffles University
  • Jagan Nath University
  • Shri Swami Dayal Bhatnagar Law College
  • Chanakya Law College
  • Institute of Law & Research
  • Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
  • Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies (DILS)
  • Altius Institute of Universal Studies
  • REVA University
  • IMS Unison University
  • Midnapore Law College
  • R N Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice
  • Royal College of Law
  • Tagore Public Law College
  • L J School of Law
  • Disha Law College
  • JECRC University
  • Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law
  • NIMT Institute of Method & Law
  • M A B Institue of Juridical Science
  • Smt. Kamlaben Ghambirchand Shah Law School
  • Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University

1st Floor, WeWork Forum,
DLF Cyber City, Phase - III,
Sector 24,Gurugram, HR - 122002

rss feed img

Law College Events and News Back

Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered and driven by neosys