AdvocateKhoj
Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library
 
Search Colleges
Course Name:
State:
City:

Add Colleges
Institute
Course


Sawaal Jawaab
Have a Sawaal? Ask


Search Questions


Law College Events and News


 



12th Edition of Legal Counsel Congress

IDEX Legal is pleased to announce the 12th Edition of Legal Counsel Congress

Date: 18th September, 2015
Venue: Le Meridien Hotel, New Delhi

About The Event:
The purpose of this congress is to support the In-house counsels in attaining not just greater operational excellence but a 360 degree holistic growth that helps the in-house legal departments in becoming intrinsic business and strategy partners for corporate India.

12th Edition of Legal Counsel Congress

Highlights of the Event:

  • India's Exclusive General Counsel Gathering
  • Running successfully for 11 editions pan India
  • Senior legal experts share their thoughts on sensitivities involved in being a GC of one company and an Independent Director to another
  • Hear the key issues involved in e-commerce industry and the legal wrangles involved
  • Interactive panel sessions on contract management, corporate compliance & legal technology etc.
  • Your only opportunity to network exclusively with your peers: 80% of our audience is in-house GC's of Legal Heads.

Registration:
http://idexlegal.com/index.php/event/register

Contact:
Mr. Vikas Vij
Phone: +91-22-61713201
Email: vikas.vij@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Dhivya Kalanithy
Phone: +91-22-61713209
Email: dhivya.kalanithy@ideas-exchange.in

Mr. Nakul Nansi
Phone: +91-22- 61713216
Email: nakul.nansi@ideas-exchange.in

Mr. Vinay Patil
Phone: +91-22-61713206
Email: vinay.patil@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Megha Bhardwaj
Phone: +91-22-61713216
Email: megha.bhardwaj@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Neha Bhat
Phone: +91-22-61713220
Email: neha.bhat@ideas-exchange.in

Mr. Lokesh Bogati
Phone: +91-22 61713211
Email: lokesh.bogati@ideas-exchange.in

The Ideas Exchange
702, Sunrise Building,
Waterfield Road, Bandra West,
Mumbai - 400 050
Phone: +91-22-61713209
Email: info@idexlegal.com
Website: www.idexlegal.com

rss feed img


Law College Events and News Back



Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered by nubia  |  driven by neosys