AdvocateKhoj
Login : Advocate | Client
Home Post Your Case My Account Law College Law Library
 
Search Colleges
Course Name:
State:
City:

Add Colleges
Institute
Course


Sawaal Jawaab
Have a Sawaal? Ask


Search Questions


Law College Events and News


 





4th IDEX Legal Awards - 2015

The Ideas Exchange is pleased to present you the 4th edition of India's most meritocratic legal awards, IDEX Legal Awards, scheduled to take place in Mumbai, India. The IDEX Legal Awards is part of our flagship event the Legal Counsel Congress.

Date: 30th April, 2015
Venue: Palladium Hotel, Mumbai

4th IDEX Legal Awards

The IDEX Legal Awards were created in 2011 by the Ideas Exchange, to acknowledge and celebrate excellence amongst in-house counsel and law firms. The awards celebrated the achievements of in-house lawyers for the first time in India led by an excellent jury line-up including some of India's most respected in-house authorities. We continued the trend with the IDEX LEGAL Awards 2013 and 2014 where we also acknowledged the achievements of law firms in India. In 2015, we have included categories to honour the consultants who provide solutions to the legal industry.

The IDEX LEGAL Awards are focused on being, at the very least, on a par with the leading global legal awards whether that be IFLR, Chambers or The Lawyer Awards, and our vision is that the IDEX LEGAL Awards become the de facto sign of recognition and achievement for the legal fraternity in India and beyond. The awards are unique in clearly identifying those in-house counsel, law firms, and consultants both teams and individuals, who excel in their specific roles. Our primary aim is to be credible and impartial facilitators, recognizing lawyers and consultants for their demonstrable achievements across the full spectrum of their responsibility.

Registration form to Book a Table:
http://idexlegalawards.in/BookTable.aspx

Contact:
Ms. Varkha Israni
Phone: +91-22-61713209
Email: varkha.israni@ideas-exchange.in

Mr. Vikas Vij
Phone: +91-22-61713201
Email: vikas.vij@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Aditi Thyli
Phone: +91-22-61713214
Email: aditi.c@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Dhivya Kalanithy
Phone: +91-22-61713209
Email: dhivya.kalanithy@ideas-exchange.in

Mr. Vinay Patil
Phone: +91-22-61713206
Email: vinay.patil@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Megha Bhardwaj
Phone: +91-22-61713216
Email: megha.bhardwaj@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Khyati Mishra
Phone: +91-22-61713211
Email: khyati.mishra@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Neha Bhat
Phone: +91-22-61713220
Email: neha.bhat@ideas-exchange.in

rss feed img


Law College Events and News Back



Client Area | Advocate Area | Blogs | About Us | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Media Coverage | Contact Us | Site Map
powered by nubia  |  driven by neosys